• home
  • History
  • Services
  • Facility
  • Warehousing
  • Staff
  • Maps
  • On site Vendors
 
 
 

Staff / Contact



 
 

 
 


Paso Robles Wine Services
6305 Buena Vista Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Tel.: 805-318-6800  Fax: 805-226-7459
info@prwineservices.com
Names linked to biographies  

 

   

Michael Brughelli
Director of Winery & Grape Sales / Acquisitions
Phone: 805-318-6586
Email: mbrughelli@prwineservices.com

Marshall Miller
Partner
Phone: 805-318-6412
Email: mmiller@prwineservices.com

Clay Brock
Director of Winemaking 
Phone:  805-318-6718
Email: cbrock@prwineservices.com

Richard Mather
Business Manager 
Phone:  805-318-6707
Email:  rmather@prwineservices.com

Jason Waltmire
Winemaker 
Phone:  805-318-6801
Email: jwaltmire@prwineservices.com


David Sartain

Project Manager 
Phone:  805-318-6812
Email: dsartain@prwineservices.com

Nicholas Miller
Partner
Phone: 805-318-6411
Email: nmiller@prwineservices.com

Stephen Miller
Partner
Phone: 805-318-6410
Email: smiller@prwineservices.com




 
   

Santa Barbara Service Team contact info



website design and development: fat eyes